6:00PM

Painting at the Pub

K.B. Finnegan's Irish Pub

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

load more