Thursday, September 10, 2020

3:00PM

Men's Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Men's Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Friday, September 11, 2020

9:00AM

Registration: Pumpkin String Art

Saturday, September 12, 2020

11:00AM

Youth Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

12:00PM

Youth Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Monday, September 14, 2020

9:00AM

Registration: Pumpkin String Art

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Thursday, September 17, 2020

9:00AM

Registration: Pumpkin String Art

3:00PM

Men's Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Men's Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Friday, September 18, 2020

9:00AM

Registration: Pumpkin String Art

Saturday, September 19, 2020

11:00AM

Youth Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

12:00PM

Youth Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Monday, September 21, 2020

9:00AM

Registration: Pumpkin String Art

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Thursday, September 24, 2020

9:00AM

Registration: Pumpkin String Art

3:00PM

Men's Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Men's Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

load more