Tuesday, June 9, 2020

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

7:00AM

Summer Reading Program Sponsored by USAA

Thursday, June 11, 2020

9:15AM

Ladies' Golf Day

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Friday, June 12, 2020

7:00AM

Summer Reading Program Sponsored by USAA

Saturday, June 13, 2020

8:00AM

Summer Reading Program

Monday, June 15, 2020

7:00AM

Summer Reading Program Sponsored by USAA

8:00AM

Summer Reading Program

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

9:15AM

Ladies' Golf Day

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

7:00AM

Summer Reading Program Sponsored by USAA

8:30AM

MWR Golf Tournament

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Thursday, June 18, 2020

9:15AM

Ladies' Golf Day

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Friday, June 19, 2020

7:00AM

Summer Reading Program Sponsored by USAA

Saturday, June 20, 2020

8:00AM

Summer Reading Program

Monday, June 22, 2020

7:00AM

Summer Reading Program Sponsored by USAA

8:00AM

Summer Reading Program

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

9:15AM

Ladies' Golf Day

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

load more