Friday, October 11, 2019

6:00PM

Halloween Havoc: Dusk Till Dawn Softball Tournament

Fitness Complex

Saturday, October 12, 2019

8:30AM

Navy 244th Birthday Celebrations!

Fitness Complex

8:30AM

Navy Region Southeast 2019 Navy Birthday Run Presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield: Monster Dash Edition

Fitness Complex

ALL DAY

Halloween Havoc: Dusk Till Dawn Softball Tournament

Fitness Complex

Thursday, October 17, 2019

5:30PM

Essential Oils Class

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

8:00PM

Mugs & Movies

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Saturday, October 19, 2019

3:00PM

Trunk or Treat 2019

Fitness Complex

Monday, October 21, 2019

7:30PM

Esports: Multi-Game Tourney

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

10:00AM

Costumes & Crafts @ the CRAB

CRAB

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

10:00AM

Crab Membership Event: Crooked River Show & Tell

CRAB

Thursday, October 24, 2019

11:00AM

Down To Your Last Buck

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

5:00PM

Hallows-Eve Bowl-In Movie Night

Bowling Center - Rack-N-Roll Lanes

6:00PM

Painting at the Pub

K.B. Finnegan's Irish Pub

Monday, November 4, 2019

6:00PM

Crafting & Creations

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Thursday, November 7, 2019

4:00PM

Sign Language Class

CRAB

Friday, November 8, 2019

7:30PM

Esports: Multi-Game Tourney

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Saturday, November 9, 2019

1:00PM

Gobble Wobble Zumba

Fitness Complex

Thursday, November 21, 2019

11:00AM

Down To Your Last Buck

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

5:30PM

Essential Oils Class

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Monday, December 2, 2019

6:00PM

Crafting & Creations

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

load more