Wednesday, November 27, 2019

12:00PM

Fall Break Movies at The Box Office

The Box Office

Thursday, November 28, 2019

1:00PM

Football Feast at Liberty

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Friday, November 29, 2019

7:00AM

Youth Winter Leagues Registration: Bowling & Basketball

Youth Sports and Fitness

12:00PM

Fall Break Movies at The Box Office

The Box Office

Sunday, December 1, 2019

8:00AM

Jaguar Football & Tailgating with Liberty

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Monday, December 2, 2019

7:00AM

Youth Winter Leagues Registration: Bowling & Basketball

Youth Sports and Fitness

6:00PM

Crafting & Creations

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

7:00AM

Youth Winter Leagues Registration: Bowling & Basketball

Youth Sports and Fitness

10:00AM

Cookies & Crafts at The CRAB

CRAB

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

7:00AM

Youth Winter Leagues Registration: Bowling & Basketball

Youth Sports and Fitness

8:30AM

MWR Golf Tournament

Trident Lakes Golf Club

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month
7:30PM

Esports: Multi-Game Tourney

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Thursday, December 5, 2019

7:00AM

Youth Winter Leagues Registration: Bowling & Basketball

Youth Sports and Fitness

Friday, December 6, 2019

7:00AM

Youth Winter Leagues Registration: Bowling & Basketball

Youth Sports and Fitness

Saturday, December 7, 2019

8:30AM

Breakfast with Santa

TRIPLEX Conference Center

Sunday, December 8, 2019

12:00PM

Jaguar Football & Tailgating with Liberty

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Saturday, December 14, 2019

4:00PM

Kringle Comes to The CRAB

CRAB

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

4:00PM

Taste the Town with Liberty

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

5:00PM

December Bowl-In Movie Night: The Grinch

Bowling Center - Rack-N-Roll Lanes

6:00PM

Painting at the Pub

K.B. Finnegan's Irish Pub

load more