3:00PM

Men's Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Thursday, May 27, 2021

3:00PM

Men's Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Thursday, June 3, 2021

3:00PM

Men's Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Thursday, June 10, 2021

3:00PM

Men's Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Monday, June 14, 2021

5:00PM

Virtual Craft Night: Live Succulent Wine Bottle Craft

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Thursday, June 17, 2021

3:00PM

Men's Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Thursday, June 24, 2021

3:00PM

Men's Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

Friday, June 25, 2021

9:00AM

Running Medal Display DIY Kit

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

load more