Aquatics

Jump into fun at the Fitness Complex Pool! The outdoor, heated lap pool offers year-round aquatic fitness and is also the perfect place for families to cool down during the summer. The double flume water slide, wading pool, and water-drop umbrella play feature will keep kids of all ages entertained. Bring your lunch and enjoy shaded seating in the picnic pavilion or on the covered patio.

Join the 100 Mile Swim Club: Record your swim mileage after each workout and when you reach 100 miles swam then you will recieve a Kings Bay 100 Miles Swim Club t-shirt. Open all year round with no end date. Open to all to participate. 

Pool use is free for active duty, retirees, Reservists, authorized family members, and DoD employees. Civilian contractors and all other guests are required to pay a daily fee* and remain with their sponsor at all times. All patrons must show proper identification to enter the facility. 

Daily Fees:
Fitness Complex/Group X/Aquatics: $5/person/day

 

SERVICES OFFERED

Pavilion Rental
Swim Lessons
Summer Movies

FEATURES

Two Covered Picnic Pavilions
Shaded Seating
Lounge Chairs
Kid Splash Area
Dive Well
Vending Machine
BBQ Grills
Sand Volleyball
Water Slides 
Free WiFi 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Friday, June 21, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

7:00PM

Dive-In Movie: "Spider Man: Into the Spider-Verse"

Aquatics

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Monday, June 24, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Friday, June 28, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Monday, July 1, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Friday, July 5, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Monday, July 8, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds