Morale, Welfare & Recreation (MWR) is a customer-driven organization that prides itself in offering new program ideas in innovative ways to improve the entertainment, recreation and fitness opportunities of the new generation of military members, their families, retirees, civilians, and other authorized patrons.

Events, Classes & News

 

See More Events

FEATURED EVENTS

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

ALL DAY

Monster Jam Tickets

Tickets & Travel

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

11:00AM

Active-Duty Bowl FREE

Bowling Center - Rack-N-Roll Lanes

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
6:00PM

Sign Language Class

CRAB

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, August 24, 2018

5:00PM

The Edge Rock Gym [Rock Climbing]

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, August 25, 2018

3:30PM

Jaguar Football & Tailgating with Liberty

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Monday, August 27, 2018

10:00AM

Mom's Day Monday at the CRAB

CRAB

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

4:30PM

Essential Oils Class

TRIPLEX Conference Center

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

8:30AM

MWR Golf Tournament

Trident Lakes Golf Club

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

5:00PM

Auto Skills 101

Kings Bay Auto Port

Sunday, September 16, 2018

10:00AM

Jaguar Football & Tailgating with Liberty

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

8:30AM

MWR Golf Tournament

Trident Lakes Golf Club

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, September 20, 2018

6:00PM

Creative Cooking

TRIPLEX Conference Center

Friday, September 21, 2018

11:00AM

Candy Apple Bar at the CRAB

CRAB

Saturday, September 22, 2018

9:00AM

Trident Classic Powerlifting Competition

Fitness Complex

Sunday, September 23, 2018

8:00AM

Jaguar Football & Tailgating with Liberty

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Saturday, September 29, 2018

1:00PM

Halloween Horror Nights Trip

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Sunday, September 30, 2018

8:00AM

Jaguar Football & Tailgating with Liberty

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

ALL DAY

Halloween Horror Nights Trip

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Thursday, October 18, 2018

6:00PM

Creative Cooking

TRIPLEX Conference Center

Thursday, November 15, 2018

6:00PM

Creative Cooking

TRIPLEX Conference Center

 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, August 23, 2018

3:00PM

Men's Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Thursday
4:00PM

Men's Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Saturday, August 25, 2018

11:00AM

Youth Golf Clinic

Trident Lakes Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Saturday
12:00PM

Youth Golf Clinic

Trident Lakes Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Thursday, September 6, 2018

4:00PM

Crabby Craft Day

CRAB

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Thursday, September 20, 2018

4:00PM

Crabby Craft Day

CRAB

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month
6:00PM

Creative Cooking

TRIPLEX Conference Center

Thursday, October 18, 2018

6:00PM

Creative Cooking

TRIPLEX Conference Center

Thursday, November 15, 2018

6:00PM

Creative Cooking

TRIPLEX Conference Center

Thursday, December 13, 2018

6:00PM

Creative Cooking

TRIPLEX Conference Center

 

 

Job Title Installation Closing Date
Installation:
NSB Kings Bay
Closing Date:
Installation:
NSB Kings Bay
Closing Date:
Installation:
NSB Kings Bay
Closing Date:
Installation:
NSB Kings Bay
Closing Date:
Installation:
NSB Kings Bay
Closing Date: