Morale, Welfare & Recreation (MWR) is a customer-driven organization that prides itself in offering new program ideas in innovative ways to improve the entertainment, recreation and fitness opportunities of the new generation of military members, their families, retirees, civilians, and other authorized patrons.

Vision

Customer focused, quality driven - the preferred choice of those we serve.

Mission

To deliver high quality, customer focused programs and services that contribute to the readiness, retention and quality of life of the military community served.

 

Events, Classes & News

 

See More Events

FEATURED EVENTS

Friday, September 21, 2018

ALL DAY

Youth Soccer League

Youth Sports and Fitness

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
11:00AM

Candy Apple Bar at the CRAB

CRAB

Sunday, September 23, 2018

8:00AM

Jaguar Football & Tailgating with Liberty

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

ALL DAY

NFL Sunday Ticket at K.B. Finnegan's

K.B. Finnegan's Irish Pub

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Monday, September 24, 2018

ALL DAY

Mom's Day Monday at the CRAB

CRAB

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

11:00AM

Active-Duty Bowl FREE

Bowling Center - Rack-N-Roll Lanes

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
6:00PM

Sign Language Class

CRAB

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Saturday, September 29, 2018

1:00PM

Halloween Horror Nights Trip

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Sunday, September 30, 2018

8:00AM

Jaguar Football & Tailgating with Liberty

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

ALL DAY

Halloween Horror Nights Trip

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

8:30AM

MWR Golf Tournament

Trident Lakes Golf Club

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Saturday, October 6, 2018

7:30PM

UFC Khabib vs McGregor at KB Finnegan's

K.B. Finnegan's Irish Pub

Sunday, October 7, 2018

ALL DAY

UFC Khabib vs McGregor at KB Finnegan's

K.B. Finnegan's Irish Pub

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Navy 243rd Birthday Celebrations

K.B. Finnegan's Irish Pub

4:00PM

Oktoberfest

K.B. Finnegan's Irish Pub

6:30PM

College Readiness Workshop

Youth Center

Friday, October 12, 2018

ALL DAY

Navy 243rd Birthday Celebrations

K.B. Finnegan's Irish Pub

Saturday, October 13, 2018

ALL DAY

Navy 243rd Birthday Celebrations

K.B. Finnegan's Irish Pub

Monday, October 15, 2018

6:00AM

Liberty Half Marathon Training Program

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

7:00AM

Financial Pick-Me-Up at WPS Starbucks

WPS Starbucks

 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

11:00AM

Youth Golf Clinic

Trident Lakes Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Saturday
12:00PM

Youth Golf Clinic

Trident Lakes Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

9:00AM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
4:00PM

Ladies' Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, September 27, 2018

3:00PM

Men's Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Thursday
4:00PM

Crabby Craft Day

CRAB

4:00PM

Men's Golf Clinic (Reservations RQD)

Trident Lakes Golf Club

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Thursday, October 4, 2018

4:00PM

Crabby Craft Day

CRAB

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Thursday, October 18, 2018

4:00PM

Crabby Craft Day

CRAB

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month
6:00PM

Creative Cooking

TRIPLEX Conference Center

Thursday, November 15, 2018

6:00PM

Creative Cooking

TRIPLEX Conference Center

Thursday, December 13, 2018

6:00PM

Creative Cooking

TRIPLEX Conference Center

 

 

Job Title Installation Closing Date
Installation:
NSB Kings Bay
Closing Date:
Installation:
NSB Kings Bay
Closing Date:
Installation:
NSB Kings Bay
Closing Date:
Installation:
NSB Kings Bay
Closing Date: