Intramural Sports

Kings Bay Intramural Sports has a game for you. Socialize and stay fit at the same time. Participate in recreational and competitive leagues, intramural, extramural, and Tri-Base competitions. 

Not quite ready for the big leagues? Don’t worry – there’s a game for you, too. Check out our Average Joe's Sports, which offer self-officiated sport programs like bowling, cornhole, dodgeball, innertube water polo (yes, it’s as fun as it sounds!), Ultimate Frisbee, and much more. 

FEATURES

Synthetic Turf Field
Quarter-Mile Track
3 Softball Fields
2 T-Ball Fields
7 Soccer Fields
4 Tennis Courts
Indoor/Outdoor Basketball Courts

SPORTS

Dodgeball
Ultimate Frisbee
Basketball
Softball
Flag Football
Volleyball
Soccer
Wallyball
Golf
Tennis
Racquetball

COMPETITIONS

Captain's Cup Award
Tri-Base Competitions with NS Mayport and NAS Jacksonville
All-Navy Sports Competitions

Find us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/mwrkingsbay and visit www.imleagues.com/kingsbay for more information and to register.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Friday, June 21, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Monday, June 24, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Friday, June 28, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

7:00PM

IM Adult Dusk 2 Dawn Softball Tournament

Intramural Sports

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Monday, July 1, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Friday, July 5, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Monday, July 8, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds