K.B. Finnegan's Irish Pub

Authentically Irish, K.B. Finnegan’s Irish Pub is where old friends meet new friends. Stop by for a cold pint of Ireland’s famous Guinness ale, or choose from several other draught beers. K.B. Finnegan’s full-service bar has any libation you like. Co-located with Rack-N-Roll Lanes.

SERVICES OFFERED

Drink Specials
Live Music
Special Events

FEATURES

Draught Beer
Full-Service Bar
9 Indoor Flat-Screen TVs
2 Outdoor Patio Flat-Screen TVs
Free WiFi

UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, June 24, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Friday, June 28, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Monday, July 1, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Friday, July 5, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Monday, July 8, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

6:00PM

Monday Runday

Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Friday, July 12, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds