Bowling Center - Rack-N-Roll Lanes

It’s all fun and games at Rack-N-Roll Lanes, Kings Bay’s comfortable, upscale venue for family entertainment. Kids of all ages (including mom and dad!) will enjoy bowling and arcade games. Rack-N-Roll Lanes features optional bumpers and ball ramps to keep the little ones happy while the gaming arcade offers variety for everyone. State-of-the-art scoring systems keep score so you can focus on the fun. 

 

Services Offered

School Break Specials
League Nights
Tournaments
Family Nights
X-treme Bowling
Free Active Duty Day
Themed Events
Birthday Parties
Group Functions

Features

14 Lanes
Pro Shop
Arcade Gaming Room
Party Room
Fast Action Bingo
7 Drop-Down Projector Screens
K.B. Finnegan's Irish Pub
Free WiFi

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

11:00AM

Kids Bowl Free: Registration

Bowling Center - Rack-N-Roll Lanes

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
6:30PM

Liberty Lanes

Bowling Center - Rack-N-Roll Lanes

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, June 21, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

5:00PM

Xtreme Bowling

Bowling Center - Rack-N-Roll Lanes

This event repeats every week on Friday, Saturday

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Monday, June 24, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

5:00PM

Family Bowling Night

Bowling Center - Rack-N-Roll Lanes

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

11:00AM

Active Duty Bowl Free w/ Lunch

Bowling Center - Rack-N-Roll Lanes

11:00AM

Active-Duty Bowl FREE

Bowling Center - Rack-N-Roll Lanes

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Friday, June 28, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

6:00PM

Ditch the Pitch Karaoke

TRIPLEX Liberty Recreation

This event repeats Fourth Friday
Every 1 month

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Monday, July 1, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Event Feedback Survey

Parks & Playgrounds